Gata, Engelkemeir and Mueller Elected to Hawthorn Board of Education

Congratulations to Louis Gatta, Jeanne Engelkemeir and Ghita Mueller, who have been elected to four-year terms on the Hawthorn Board of Education. The election took place on April 9. Thank you to current board members Tim Shanahan, Julie Weiler and Theresa Calabrese for their service to our community. They did not seek re-election.