District Calendar

Filter By School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
HS Softball @ Barrington Station
Barrington Station
HN Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Matthews
Hawthorn North - soccer field behind EN
HS Boys Soccer @ Barrington Prairie
Barrington Prairie
HN Softball @ Home vs. Barrington Prairie
Hawthorn North - Peterson Park
Tue, Aug 30
MS: Picture Day
-
HN Boys Soccer @ Wauconda
Wauconda Middle School
HN XC Meet @ Big Bear / Century Park
Big Bear / Century Park
HS Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Barrington Station
Hawthorn South - soccer field
HS XC Meet @ Big Bear / Century Park
Big Bear / Century Park
Wed, Aug 31
HN Softball @ Lake Zurich North
Lake Zurich North
HS Softball @ Barrington Prairire
Barrington Prairie
Thu, Sep 1
HN Softball @ Home vs. Lake Zurich South
Hawthorn North - Peterson Park
HS Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Matthews
Hawthorn South - soccer field
HN Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Barrington Prairie
Hawthorn North - soccer field behind EN
HN XC Meet @ Matthews
Matthews Middle School
HS Softball @ Home vs. Barrington Station (B Team)
Hawthorn South - Century Park
HS XC Meet @ Barrington Station
Barrington Station
ES Curriculum Night/Back to School Bash
-
Elementary South
Fri, Sep 2
Birthday Breakfast with the Principal
-
Aspen's cafeteria
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
HN Girls Basketball Tryouts
Hawthorn North - gym
HN Softball @ Home vs. Lake Zurich South
Hawthorn North - Peterson Park
HS Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Wauconda
Hawthorn South - soccer field
HN XC Meet @ Lake Zurich South
Lake Zurich South
HS XC @ Lake Zurich South
Lake Zurich South
Thu, Sep 8
HN Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Hawthorn South
Hawthorn North - soccer field behind EN
HN Softball @ Hawthorn South
Hawthorn South - Century Park
HS Boys Soccer @ Hawthorn North
Hawthorn North - soccer field behind EN
HS Softball @ Home vs. Hawthorn North
Hawthorn South - Century Park
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 13
HN XC Meet @ Matthews
Matthews Middle School
HS Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Barrington Prairie
Hawthorn South - soccer field
HS XC @ Matthews
Matthews Middle School
Wed, Sep 14
ES Picture Day
Elementary South
HN Boys Soccer @ Matthews
Matthews Middle School
HN Softball @ Home vs. Barrington Station
Hawthorn North - Peterson Park
HS Boys Soccer @ Barrington Station
Barrington Station
PTO Meeting
Thu, Sep 15
HS Softball @ Home vs. Lake Zurich South
Hawthorn South - Century Park
HN Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Wauconda
Hawthorn North - soccer field behind EN
HN XC Meet @ Lake Zurich South
Lake Zurich South
HS XC @ Barrington Station
Barrington Station
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
HN XC Meet @ Big Bear / Century Park
Big Bear / Century Park
HN GBK @ Home vs. Hawthorn South
Hawthorn North - gym
HN Softball @ Lake Zurich South
Lake Zurich South
HS Softball @ Lake Zurich North
Lake Zurich North
HN Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Barrington Station
Hawthorn North - soccer field behind EN
HS XC Home Meet @ Big Bear / Century Park
Big Bear / Century Park
Tue, Sep 20
HS Boys Soccer @ Lake Zurich North
Lake Zurich North
HN Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Lake Zurich South
Hawthorn North - soccer field behind EN
HN GBK @ Home vs. Matthews
Hawthorn North - gym
HS GBK @ Home vs. Wauconda
Wauconda Middle School
Wed, Sep 21
HS XC @ Barrington Prairie
Barrington Prairie
Food Drive Distribution Event
-
Elementary North
Food Pantry at EN
-
Elementary North
HN Softball @ Barrington Prairie
Barrington Prairie
HS Softball @ Home vs. Barrington Station
Hawthorn South - Century Park
HN XC Meet @ Big Bear / Century Park
Big Bear / Century Park
Thu, Sep 22
HS GBK @ Lake Zurich North
Lake Zurich North
HN GBK @ Wauconda
Wauconda Middle School
HS Boys Soccer @ Matthews
Matthews Middle School
HN Boys Soccer @ Barrington Prairie
Barrington Prairie
HN Softball @ Home vs. Barrington Station (B team)
Hawthorn North - Peterson Park
Sat, Sep 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn Aspen Elementary
  • Hawthorn District 73
  • Hawthorn Elementary North
  • Hawthorn Elementary South
  • Hawthorn Lincoln Early Learning Center
  • Hawthorn Middle North
  • Hawthorn Middle South
  • Hawthorn School for Young Learners
  • Hawthorn School of Dual Language
  • Hawthorn Townline Elementary
  • Middle North Athletics Calendar
  • Middle South Athletics Calendar